top of page

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT) Group

Do you find yourself trapped in a cycle of persistent negative and anxious thoughts? Does it feel like these thoughts immobilize you, preventing you from pursuing your desires and goals? These thought patterns seem to resurface daily, contributing to feelings of depression and anxiety.

The time has come to confront these anxiety-inducing and negative thoughts. If you're interested in exploring the potential for individual or group therapy, please don't hesitate to contact us via email or phone to arrange an intake appointment. This initial step can help us determine if our therapeutic approach is a good fit for your needs.

Group CBT is Mondays 2pm-3:30pm Eastern Time (11am-12:30pm Pacific/1pm-2:30pm Central Time). This group is closed and a new group will begin May 6th, 2024.

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT) Group: About Me

The Process of CBT Group

Benefits of group therapy includes cost effectiveness. If you choose to do individual therapy, the cost is per session.

45 minute session  - $100

The Intake

This will be an individual appointment to explore symptoms and appropriateness for group.

12 weeks - $700 for all 12 weeks (less than $60 per session)

Group 

The group will convene on Thursdays at 11am Pacific Time/1pm Central Time/2pm Eastern Time. Group will last 90 minutes. This is a closed group with maximum of 8 participants per group rotation.


Next group starts January 15th, 2024. 

45 minute check ins following group - $100

Check in/follow up

The aftercare of check in appointments is optional. They are typically scheduled 3 months, 6 months, and a year following group. These are done individually not in a group setting.

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT) Group: Credentials
Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT) Group: HTML Embed
bottom of page