Book on your own!

Reach out using the contact form below or feel free to book our free 30 minute consultation utilizing the times available. Once you book, I will reach out to you to confirm our appointment. 

*A reminder: a consultation does not mean that you will be accepted as a client. Rather, it is for us to explore what the right type of therapy and fit will be for you. 

 

If you have thoughts of harming yourself or are having a mental health emergency, call 911 or the National Suicide Hotline at 1-800-273-8255 (TALK) for immediate help. 

It's okay to be nervous, scared, or embarrassed asking for help. I will gladly point you in the right direction, whether you need my services or not. 

Ask me about the therapy process, cost and fees associated with therapy, and/or therapist referrals. I want you to get the exact help you need. 

Business Hours:

Sunday: 12pm-4pm ET; 11am-3pm CT; 9am-1pm PT

Monday: 10am-6pm ET; 9am-5pm CT; 7am-3pm PT

Tuesday: 1pm-9pm ET; 12pm-8pm CT; 10am-6pm PT

Wednesday: 10am-6pm ET; 9am-5pm CT; 7am-3pm PT

Thursday: 10am-6pm ET; 9am-5pm CT; 7am-3pm PT

*ET-Eastern Time, CT-Central Time, PT-Pacific Time

Phone: (619) 353-5139

Fax: (619) 353-5142

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Pinterest
IMG_1518.jpeg
 

Phone: (619) 353-5139

Fax: (619) 353-5142

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Pinterest

©2019 by mindfulsolutionscorp.com.