Live Without Limits

No more fear, guilt, or self-doubt. Find purpose, trust, and confidence in yourself with Mindful Solutions!

 
 

Build the Life You Want

In therapy with Mindful Solutions, we build the framework of a fulfilling future while also finding ways to manage your life in the present.

  • Validate your needs and make them a priority (without the guilt).

  • Take control of negative feelings, fears, and insecurities.

  • Know your worth and confidently ask for the respect you deserve.

  • Be free from limitations that stop you from thinking big.

 
Psychologist Session

How You Get There

You're never alone. We work together to break down barriers in your life and within yourself. 

  • Achieve your goals by reframing shameful and self-limiting thoughts/beliefs.

  • Be resilient to stress with an action plan built for the unknown. 

  • Master techniques to lessen anxiety and depression. 

  • Build skills to effectively communicate with those around you to improve your relationships and build new ones. 

  • Set healthy boundaries to advocate for yourself in all areas of your life.

 
IMG_1518.jpeg

Emmily Weldon, LPCC, LMHC, MS

Hi, I'm Emmily! 

I'm an honest person who is open to sharing my background and clinical expertise. Some of the areas we will focus on include:

  • Mental health concerns for yourself or a loved one

  • People pleasing

  • Fear of letting others down

  • Low self-esteem and self-doubt

  • Anxiety

  • Depression

  • Co-dpendency

  • Relationship, family, and friendship conflicts

  • Personality disorder concerns

  • Poor communication and expression

 

Book Your Free Consultation Now!

No strings attached. See if Mindful Solutions is right for you. We talk about your next steps and/or referrals to get you the best help. My online behavioral therapy services are exclusively California, Iowa, and Florida.

 

Contact Me!

If you have thoughts of harming yourself or are having a mental health emergency, call 911 or the National Suicide Hotline at 1-800-273-8255 (TALK) for immediate help. 

It's okay to be nervous, scared, or embarrassed asking for help. I will gladly point you in the right direction, whether you need my services or not. 

Ask me about the therapy process, cost and fees associated with therapy, and/or therapist referrals. I want you to get the exact help you need. 

Business Hours:

Sunday: 12pm-4pm ET; 11am-3pm CT; 9am-1pm PT

Monday: 10am-6pm ET; 9am-5pm CT; 7am-3pm PT

Tuesday: 1pm-9pm ET; 12pm-8pm CT; 10am-6pm PT

Wednesday: 10am-6pm ET; 9am-5pm CT; 7am-3pm PT

Thursday: 10am-6pm ET; 9am-5pm CT; 7am-3pm PT

*ET-Eastern Time, CT-Central Time, PT-Pacific Time

Phone: (619) 353-5139

Thanks for submitting!

 

Verify My Licenses

California License #4754 - Go to CA Board of Behavioral Sciences. Enter my name and license #.

Iowa License #093251 - Go to IA Bureau of Professional License. Enter my name and license #.

Florida Telehealth Registration #TPMC267 - Go to Florida Department of Health. Enter my name and license #.